Successful introduction and efficient use of the R2C_software solutions

Our expertise for your long-term success

The R2C_product family consists of our standard software solutions:

Of course we won't leave you to deal with the software solutions alone! From introduction to use, we will remain at your side as a reliable contact partner!

All software solutions feature a standardised introduction process, which can be individually adapted to your requirements. After successful introduction, further services are available to you as part of the maintenance contract, such as for example troubleshooting via our Support/Hotline as well as regular version updates of the software solutions you have acquired.

Your long-term advantage: sector-specific implementation

Along with introduction and continual maintenance, we offer you numerous additional services to make the introduction and regular working with the software solutions easier for you and support you in adapting the systems even more individually to your requirements and internal processes.

During the introduction and adaptation of your software solution, our certified consultants will rely on their sector-specific knowledge – for successful implementation of your requirements. In this way, you can be sure of expert, reliable support.

Make more of your software & your process!

An overview of our services

Successful introduction and efficient use of our R2C-software solution

Our various service packages will make your individual introduction easier and enable problem-free conception, parametrisation and installation of your R2C software solution. In addition, you and your key users will receive all relevant information about the most important software functions in a basic training session. In further training sessions, webinars and workshops, you will have the opportunity to get to know your software solution even better and will always be excellently informed.

An overview of our introduction services

The BASIC introduction package comprises the following services:

Our consultants will work with you to determine the essential program configuration. This comprises the organisational structure, the assessment logic, the risk atlas and the authorisations of staff members.

Based on the settings determined in the kick-off deadline, the software is parameterised. Data set creation takes place at Schleupen AG. After successful installation, the data set is imported directly.

Our IT experts install the software remotely and in close consultation with you and your IT department.

Basic training
We provide detailed training in the most important software functions you will need for your daily activities.

System documentation
In the system documentation, the stored system parameters are recorded in order to enable the tracing of settings at a later date.

The STANDARD introduction package comprises the services of the BASIC package plus the following additional services:

Further training
We show you what else our software solutions can do. You will receive a complete overview of the functions available in the system.

Many questions about the use only arise after the introduction of the software. We will be happy to answer any open queries and will advise you for two hours in a remote session.

The PLUS introduction package comprises the services of the BASIC & STANDARD packages plus the following additional service:

Key user brief instruction manual
Based on your system configuration, we will create a brief instruction manual, with which you can implement repeated activities securely and quickly.

An overview of our services

Full flexibility with our tariffs! Even after the introduction of our R2C software, we will not leave you to deal with it on your own: our services will make your work easier. When booking the different skeleton tariffs, you can select individually from the following components exactly the ones that conform to your requirements.

We make the work of your IT department easier and ensure that you have short cuts. We install your updates, hot fixes and new releases in consultation with you and your IT department.

As information security is an ongoing process, our R2C_SECURITY software solution supports you in all phases of the plan-do-check-act cycle – from the selection of the standard to the organisation ready for certification.

The basis for a successful process in the field of governance, risk & compliance is solid documentation in a risk management manual. We will be happy to support you at this point and will create for you such a risk management manual or a policy, an operating manual as well as training documents.

We provide your users with an overview of the individual steps of the risk management process and show the ways in which identification, description and assessment of risks should ideally take  place. In addition, we will create workshop documents individually tailored to your requirements. In this way, you can increase acceptance by the users and the quality of the documented risks in your system.

  • Risk management as a service! We manage your risk management process and the software. Our consultants are certified risk managers and have a wide-ranging, cross-sector knowledge of risk management. In consultation with your specialised department, we will carry out all the steps of the risk management process from risk identification to risk reporting for you.

Training for the end users follows the successful introduction of the software. Here, we work together with you to produce the training documents tailored to your requirements. We use these to train your staff so that they can benefit from gaining as much knowledge as possible. Our training sessions can also be used as refreshment or consolidation training.

Management systems are becoming ever more complex. The question often arises as to how other companies, for example from your own sector, control and optimise their processes with the R2C product family software solutions. As part of our benchmark, we will check your systems and processes and present you with the results in a structured form. By comparing your status quo with our benchmarks, we can identify options for optimising your system.

We individualise your GRC systems and adapt them to be an ideal match for your process. 

We illustrate your reporting individually in our GRC solution.

We are happy to support you

We will be happy to advise you and answer your questions on all matters to do with our consulting services.

In a personal discussion, we can provide you with exactly the information that you need. You also have the option of taking a look at our software solution in a free webinar – get in touch with us!

Your Consulting Team

Otto-Hahn-Str. 20
D-76275 Ettlingen

+49 (0)7243 321-4700

Send mail

Erfolgreiche Einführung und effiziente Nutzung der R2C_Softwarelösungen

Unser Know-how für Ihren nachhaltigen Erfolg

Die R2C_Produktfamilie setzt sich aus unseren Standard-Softwarelösungen zusammen:

Natürlich lassen wir Sie beim Einsatz der Softwarelösungen nicht alleine! Von der Einführung bis zur Nutzung bleiben wir als zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner stets an Ihrer Seite!

Alle Softwarelösungen sind durch einen standardisierten Einführungsprozess gekennzeichnet, welcher sich individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen lässt. Nach erfolgter Einführung stehen Ihnen im Rahmen des Wartungsvertrags weitere Leistungen zur Verfügung, wie etwa die Störungsbehebung durch unseren Support/Hotline sowie regelmäßige Versions-Updates Ihrer erworbenen Softwarelösungen.

Ihr dauerhafter Vorteil: branchenspezifische Umsetzung

Neben der Einführung und kontinuierlichen Wartung bieten wir Ihnen zahlreiche zusätzliche Serviceleistungen an, die Ihnen die Einführung sowie die regelmäßige Arbeit mit den Softwarelösungen erleichtern und Sie dabei unterstützen, die Systeme noch individueller auf Ihre Anforderungen und internen Prozesse anzupassen.

Unsere zertifizierten Consultants greifen bei der Einführung und Anpassung Ihrer Software-Lösung auf ihre branchenspezifischen Kenntnisse zurück – für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung Ihrer Anforderungen. So sichern Sie sich eine kompetente, zuverlässige Unterstützung.

Machen Sie mehr aus Ihrer Software & Ihrem Prozess!

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Erfolgreiche Einführung und effiziente Nutzung Ihrer R2C-Softwarelösung

Unsere unterschiedlichen Service-Pakete erleichtern die individuelle Einführung und ermöglichen eine reibungslose Konzeption, Parametrisierung und Installation Ihrer R2C-Softwarelösung. Darüber hinaus bekommen Sie und Ihre Key User alle relevanten Informationen über die wichtigsten Softwarefunktionen in einer Grundlagenschulung vermittelt. In Vertiefungsschulungen, Webinaren und Workshops haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Softwarelösung noch besser kennenzulernen und bleiben dadurch immer top informiert.

Unsere Einführungsservices im Überblick

Das Einführungspaket BASIC beinhaltet folgende Serviceleistungen:

Konzeption
Unsere Berater ermitteln mit Ihnen die wesentliche Programmkonfiguration. Diese umfasst die Organisationsstruktur, die Bewertungslogik, den Risikoatlas und die Berechtigungen der Mitarbeiter.

Parametrisierung
Auf Basis der im Kick-off-Termin festgelegten Einstellungen wird die Software parametrisiert. Die Datensatzerstellung findet bei der Schleupen AG statt. Nach erfolgter Installation wird der Datensatz direkt importiert.

Installation
Unsere IT-Experten installieren die Software remote und in enger Absprache mit Ihnen und Ihrer IT.

Grundlagenschulung
Wir schulen Sie ausführlich in den wichtigsten Software-Funktionen, die Sie für das tägliche Doing benötigen.

Systemdokumentation
In der Systemdokumentation werden die hinterlegten System-Parameter festgehalten, um die Nachverfolgung von Einstellungen zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt zu ermöglichen.

Das Einführungspaket STANDARD beinhaltet die Leistungen des BASIC Paketes, sowie zusätzlich folgende Leistungen:

Vertiefungsschulung
Wir zeigen Ihnen, was unsere Software-Lösungen noch können. Sie erhalten den kompletten Überblick über die im System verfügbaren Funktionen.

Webinar
Viele Fragen zur Nutzung ergeben sich erst nach der Software-Einführung. Wir stehen für offene Punkte gern zur Verfügung und beraten Sie zwei Stunden per Remote-Sitzung.

Das Einführungspaket PLUS beinhaltet die Leistungen des BASIC & STANDARD Paketes, sowie zusätzlich folgende Leistung:

    Keyuser Kurzanleitung
    Auf Basis Ihrer Systemkonfiguration erstellen wir eine Kurzanleitung, mit der Sie wiederkehrende Tätigkeiten sicher und schnell umsetzen.

    Unsere Serviceleistungen im Überblick

    Volle Flexibilität mit unseren Tarifen! Auch nach der Einführung unserer R2C-Softwarelösung lassen wir Sie nicht allein: Unsere Serviceleistungen entlasten Sie bei Ihrer Arbeit. Bei Buchung einer der unterschiedlichen Rahmentarife können Sie individuell aus folgenden Bausteinen genau die auswählen, die Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen.

    Wir entlasten Ihre IT und stellen kurze Wege sicher. Wir installieren Ihre Updates, Hotfixes und neue Releases in Absprache mit Ihnen und Ihrer IT.

    Da Informationssicherheit ein fortlaufender Prozess ist, unterstützt unsere Softwarelösung R2C_SECURITY Sie in allen Phasen des Plan-Do-Check-Act-Zyklus – von der Auswahl der Norm bis hin zur zertifizierungsfähigen Organisation.

    Basis eines erfolgreichen Prozesses im Bereich Governance, Risk & Compliance ist die solide Dokumentation in einem Risikomanagement-Handbuch. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie an dieser Stelle und erstellen für Sie ein solches Risikomanagement-Handbuch bzw. eine Policy, ein Betriebshandbuch sowie Schulungsunterlagen.

    Wir vermitteln Ihren Anwendern einen Überblick über die einzelnen Schritte des Risikomanagement-Prozesses und zeigen auf, wie die Identifikation, Beschreibung und Bewertung von Risiken idealerweise erfolgt. Zusätzlich erstellen wir individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnittene Workshop-Unterlagen. So steigern Sie die Akzeptanz bei den Nutzern und die Qualität der dokumentierten Risiken in Ihrem System.

    • Risikomanagement as a Service! Wir managen Ihren Risikomanagement-Prozess und die Software. Unsere Berater sind zertifizierte Risikomanager und verfügen über ein breites, branchenübergreifendes Risikomanagement-Wissen. In Abstimmung mit Ihrer Fachabteilung führen wir alle Schritte des Risikomanagement-Prozesses von der Risikoidentifikation bis hin zum Risikoreporting für Sie durch.

    Nach erfolgreicher Software-Einführung geht es an die Schulung der Endanwender. Hier erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Schulungsunterlagen. Diese nutzen wir für die Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter, damit diese einen bestmöglichen Wissensgewinn verzeichnen können. Unsere Schulungen sind auch als Auffrischungs- und Vertiefungstraining einsetzbar.

    Management-Systeme werden immer komplexer. Hier stellt sich oft die Frage, wie andere Unternehmen z.B. aus der eigenen Branche ihre Prozesse mit den Softwarelösungen der R2C-Produktfamilie steuern und optimieren. Im Rahmen unseres Benchmarks prüfen wir Ihre Systeme und Prozesse und legen Ihnen die Ergebnisse strukturiert dar. Durch den Abgleich Ihres Status quo mit unseren Benchmarks identifizieren wir Optimierungsmöglichkeiten für Ihr System.

    Wir individualisieren Ihre GRC-Systeme und passen diese ideal auf Ihren Prozess an. 

    Wir bilden Ihr Reporting individuell in unserer GRC-Lösung ab.

    Wir unterstützen Sie gerne

    Wir beraten Sie gerne und beantworten Ihre Fragen rund um unsere Consulting Services.

    In einem persönlichen Gespräch können wir Ihnen genau die Informationen geben, die Sie benötigen. Außerdem haben Sie die Möglichkeit, unsere Softwarelösung in einem kostenlosen Webinar anzusehen – sprechen Sie uns an!

     

    Ihr Consulting-Team

    Otto-Hahn-Str. 20
    D-76275 Ettlingen

    +49 (0)7243 321-4700

    E-Mail senden